Rita Sargsyan
Honorary President
Spouse of the President of the Republic of Armenia
Professor Reinhart von Gutzeit
Rector of “Mozarteum” University of Salzburg
Маrk Zilberquit
President of P.I.Tchaikovsky International Charity Foundation
Karen Khachaturian
Artist, son of Aram Khachaturian
Professor Rezo Kiknadze
Rector of Vano Sarajishvili Tbilisi State Conservatory
Pavel Kogan
A.D. and P.C. of Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Professor Shahen Shahinyan
Rector of Yerevan Komitas State Conservatory
Mikhail Shvydkoy
Presidential representative of RF for Intl Cultural Cooperation
Professor Alexander Tchaikovsky
RF People's Artist, Artistic Director of Moscow State Philharmony
Elizbieta Penderecka
President of Beethoven Association, G.D.of Beethoven Easter Festival
Professor Alexander Sokolov
Rector of Tchaikovsky State Conservatory, Doctor of Fine Arts
Professor Armen Smbatyan
Ambassador E.P.,composer,RA Honored Artist
Nune Sarkissian
Chairman of London “Eurasia House” Cultural Centre
Constantine Orbelian
Music director of the National Opera and Ballet Theatre of Armenia
Professor Jonathan Freeman-Attwood
Rector of Royal Academy of Music in London
John Fisher
Assistant General Manager of Music Administration at the Metropolitan Opera